• Main Street, Collon, Co. Louth
  • info@ardeepost.com
  • Opening Time : Always Open
Donegal Triumphs Over Louth to Secure All-Ireland Semi-Final Spot Against Galway

Team News and TV Details for All the Weekend GAA Action

Armagh vs Roscommon

Venue: Croke Park

Time: 4:00 PM

Broadcast: GAAGO

Armagh recalls Paddy Burns to the full-back line, replacing Ciaran Higgins. Connaire Mackin returns to the squad after suspension. Roscommon, surprising winners against Tyrone, make one change: Ronan Daly replaces Dylan Ruane.

Armagh Line-up:

B Hughes; P Burns, A McKay, P McGrane; B McCambridge, T Kelly, A Forker; N Grimley, B Crealey; O Conaty, R O’Neill, J McElroy; R Grugan, A Murnin, C Turbitt.

Roscommon Line-up:

C Carroll; N Higgins, B Stack, R Dolan; D Murray, R Daly, E McCormack; E Smith, R Fallon; U Harney, D Murtagh, S Cunnane; D Cregg, C Cox, D Smith.

Dublin vs Galway

Venue: Croke Park

Time: 6:15 PM

Broadcast: GAAGO

Dublin remain unchanged from their last group game against Mayo, with veterans James McCarthy, Paul Mannion, and Jack McCaffrey named on the bench. Galway’s Damien Comer and Shane Walsh will both start; Comer made his comeback from injury last weekend, while Walsh exited the same game with an injury.

Dublin Line-up:

S Cluxton; E Murchan, M Fitzsimons, S McMahon; B Howard, J Small, S Bugler; B Fenton, T Lahiff; N Scully, C Costello, C Kilkenny; P Small, C O’Callaghan, C Basquel.

Galway Line-up:

C Gleeson; J McGrath, S Fitzgerald, J Glynn; D McHugh, L Silke, S Mulkerrin; P Conroy, S Kelly; M Tierney, J Maher, C McDaid; R Finnerty, D Comer, S Walsh.

Kilkenny vs Tipperary

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park

Time: 5:30 PM

Broadcast: TG4

Kilkenny Line-up:

J O’Doherty; O Henderson, L Phelan, B Brennan; D Barcoe, J Dollard, M Rohan; R Doherty, K Buggy; J Mullen, B McDermott, J Cody; O O’Donovan, C Holohan, E Brennan.

Tipperary Line-up:

D English; S Ryan, C O’Reilly, P Ryan; D Ryan, O O’Dwyer, J Donelan Houlihan; T Ryan, D O’Hora; A Ryan, E Murray, B O’Brien; E Doughan, S Tobin, C Minogue.

Warwickshire vs Kilkenny

Venue: Birmingham

Time: 5:30 PM

Antrim vs Cavan

Venue: Inniskeen

Time: 2:00 PM

Waterford vs Derry

Venue: Walsh Park

Time: 4:00 PM

Limerick vs Antrim

Venue: Mick Neville Park

Time: 4:00 PM

Tipperary vs Kilkenny

Venue: The Ragg

Time: 4:00 PM

Cork vs Galway

Venue: Páirc Uí Chaoimh

Time: 4:00 PM

Down vs Dublin

Venue: Liatroim Fontenoys

Time: 4:00 PM

Clare vs Wexford

Venue: Cusack Park

Time: 4:00 PM

Donegal vs Louth

Venue: Croke Park

Time: 1:15 PM

Broadcast: RTE

Donegal’s Dáire Ó Baoill joins the half-forward line, replacing Odhran Doherty. Jason McGee returns to the bench. Louth retains the same team that beat Cork.

Donegal Line-up:

S Patton; M Curran, B McCole, E Ban Gallagher; R McHugh, C McGonagle, P Mogan; C Moore, M Langan; S O’Donnell, C Thompson, D O Baoill; P McBrearty, O Gallen, N O’Donnell.

Louth Line-up:

N O’Donnell; D McKenny, D Campbell, D Corcoran; C McKeever, A Williams, C Lennon; T Durnin, B Duffy; C Early, C Keenan, C Grimes; R Burns, S Mulroy, C Byrne.

Kerry vs Derry

Venue: Croke Park

Time: 3:15 PM

Broadcast: RTE

Derry’s Eunan Mulholland replaces Emmett Bradley after their penalty shootout victory over Mayo. Kerry fields the same team that defeated Louth.

Kerry Line-up:

S Ryan; P Murphy, J Foley, T O’Sullivan; B O Beaglaoich, T Morley, G White; D O’Connor, J O’Connor; T Brosnan, P Clifford, D Moynihan; D Clifford, S O’Shea, P Geaney.

Derry Line-up:

O Lynch; C McCluskey, C McKaigue, D Baker; C Doherty, G McKinless, E McEvoy; C Glass, B Rogers; E Doherty, C McFaul, P Cassidy; E Mulholland, S McGuigan, L Murray.

Down vs Monaghan

Venue: Páirc Esler

Time: 2:00 PM

Wexford vs Westmeath

Venue: McCauley Park Bellefield

Time: 2:00 PM

Clare vs Tyrone

Venue: Cusack Park

Time: 2:00 PM

Leitrim vs Roscommon

Venue: Ballinamore

Time: 2:00 PM

Offaly vs Wicklow

Venue: Crettyard GAA

Time: 2:30 PM

Find Us On Facebook
Find Us On X
Live Chat